Distributors

+ I'd like to contact a Sales Rep.

Region Name Phone Number Email
West Steven King 909-664-8913 sking@greenwaldindustries.com
Midwest Michael Thessin 321-228-1487 mthessin@greenwaldindustries.com
Southeast Jim Dagistino 954-415-9825 jdagistino@greenwaldindustries.com
Northeast Jim Costeines 860-339-1146 jcosteines@greenwaldindustries.com

+ I'm looking for a distributor on the East Coast.

Distributor Location Phone Number Website
American Equipment MA 800-747-7837 www.americanlaundryequipment.com
Statewide Machinery NY 800-527-2219 www.statewidemachinery.com
Summit Discount Parts NY 800-367-6869 www.summitparts.com

+ I'm looking for a distributor on the West Coast

Please call Steven King at 909-664-8913

+ I'm looking for a distributor in the South East.

Please call Jim Dagistino at 954-415-9825

+ I'm looking for a distributor in the Midwest

Please call Michael Thessin at 321-228-1487

+ I'm looking for a distributor in Canada.

Distributor Location Phone Number Website
Coast Wholesale Appliances BC 866-254-6872 www.coastappliances.com
Reliable Parts Ltd. BC 877-733-9241 www.reliableparts.com
Mid-Bec QC 819-477-1070
Harco Laundry Equipment ON 800-387-9503 www.harcoco.com
Onward Mult-Corp ON 800-265-2150
Amre Supply AB 800-661-9891
Alberta Laundry AB 800-661-1530 www.albertalaundry.com

+ I'm looking for an International distributor.

Below is a list of international distributors. If you live outside of the areas listed, please call us at 860-526-0800.

Country Distributor Phone Number Website
Australia Andrew Barton 1800 30 40 30 www.andrewbarton.com.au
Australia (South Australia) Richard Jay 1300 742 427 www.richardjay.com.au
Japan SST Co Ltd www.sstechno.co.jp
Malaysia CS Laundry System Sdn Bhd +603-7785 9386 / +603-7785 9387 www.cslaundry.com.my
Philippines Big Wash Laundry (02) 516-3334 www.bigwashlaundry.com
Spain Girbau (34) 93 886 22 19  www.girbau.com
Singapore Made Synthesis # 65-6744-0222
United Kingdom James Armstrong and Co Ltd 44-1635-338-81 www.armstrong-laundry.co.uk
Argentina Sitepra # 541148614772

+ I'm interested in distributing your products.

Thank you for your interest! Please contact us for more information.